Events

Opportunity Webinars/Calls

 

Every Monday and Wednesday

6:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. CST/9:00 p.m. EST

​AND

Every Tuesday and Thursday

9:00 a.m. PST/11:00 a.m. CST/12:00 p.m. EST

Click here to join webinar

Or

Dial In to Listen at:

Telephone Number: 319-527-9660

No Access/Pin Number Required

Previous Recorded Call

Telephone Number: 515-604-9671

Access Code: 249161#

Friday Round Table Discussion

 

Every Friday

10:00 a.m. PST/12:00 p.m. CST/1:00 p.m. EST


 

Telephone Number: 712-432-0075

Access Code: 797350#